تليفون محمول
+86 13736381117
بريد إلكتروني
yqwnrsales@foxmail.com

معلومات عنا

كانت شركتنا من الشركات المصنعة المهنية للموصلات الإلكترونية منذ عام 2004. يقع المكتب الرئيسي في Yueqing الصين. الشركة لديها أكثر من 200 موظف. فرع في Jiangxi (المصنع) و Shenzhen (العداد). نتعاون مع جامعة Shenzhen لتطوير المنتجات. الأسواق الرئيسية جنوب أوروبا وأوروبا الغربية وأمريكا الشمالية وجنوب آسيا والسوق المحلية. المنتجات الرئيسية سلسلة مقابس الطاقة ، سلسلة مقابس الهاتف ، سلسلة المفاتيح ، سلسلة RCA Pin Jack ، سلسلة مقابس الشبكة.

موقعك

مدير المكتب رئيس المكتب

يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Yueqing ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، وهي مركز التوزيع الإلكتروني والكهربائي الوطني. أنشأ المقر الرئيسي قسم التجارة المحلية والخارجية ، وقسم البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي وقسم الإنتاج.

مكتب شنتشن

تم إنشاء المكتب في شنتشن ، المركز التجاري للصين. إنه يهتم دائمًا باتجاهات السوق ، ويتفهم طلب السوق ويرجع إلى مقر الشركة في الوقت المناسب. إنها نافذة مهمة للتجارة.

فرع جيانغشى

مع مساحة إنتاج 5000 ㎡ و 200 عامل إنتاج محترف يعملون بجد في خط الإنتاج.

ChinaWellnow هي مؤسسة لديها حس المسؤولية الاجتماعية. وهي ملتزمة بتحسين أنشطة المؤسسة والسلع والخدمات والجودة الأخرى ذات الصلة وحماية البيئة (بما في ذلك التنوع البيولوجي). في الوقت نفسه ، تبني علاقة ثقة قوية بين العملاء وشركاء الأعمال ، وتحافظ على علاقة الثقة هذه وتحسنها إلى الأبد ، فنحن نرضي جميع عملائنا بمنتجات متطورة وأسعار تنافسية وتسليم سريع وخدمة شاملة. مهمتنا هي تعزيز أعمال عملائنا.

يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Yueqing ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، وهي مركز التوزيع الإلكتروني والكهربائي الوطني. أقام المقر الرئيسي قسم التجارة المحلية والخارجية ، وقسم البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي وقسم الإنتاج. فرع جيانغشي بمساحة إنتاج 5000 و 200 عامل إنتاج محترف يعملون بجد في خط الإنتاج. الخطوة التالية هي إنشاء مصنع فرعي في مقاطعة يوننان في عام 2021.

الشرف والشهادة

تم اعتماد مصنعنا مع قسم البحث والتطوير وهندسة المنتجات ومراقبة الجودة بشهادة ISO 9001: 2015 في عام 2005. تم اعتماد معظم منتجاتنا المعروضة على هذا الموقع على أنها متوافقة مع معايير UL و VDE و ENEC. نتعاون مع جامعة Shenzhen لتطوير المنتجات.

فيديو

Mobile Phone
+86 13736381117
E-mail
yqwnrsales@foxmail.com

About Us

Our company has been a electronic connectors professional manufacturers since 2004. The head office is located in Yueqing China. Company has more than 200 employees. branch in Jiangxi (factory)and Shenzhen(counter). We Cooperate with Shenzhen University to develop products. Main Markets Southern Europe,Western Europe,North America,South Asia,Domestic Market. Main products Power Jacks Series,Phone Jacks Series,Switch Series,RCA Pin Jack Series,Network socket series.

location

Headoffice

The headquarters of the company is located in Yueqing, Zhejiang Province, which is the national electronic and electrical distribution center. The headquarters has set up domestic and foreign trade department, technology research and development department and production department.

Shenzhen office

The office is set up in Shenzhen, China's trade center. It always pays attention to market trends, understands market demand and feeds back to the company's headquarters in time. It is an important window for trade.

Branch Jiangxi

With 5000 ㎡ production area and 200 professional production workers working hard in the production line.

ChinaWellnow is an enterprise with a sense of social responsibility. It is actively committed to the improvement of enterprise activities, goods, services and other related quality and environmental protection (including biodiversity). At the same time, it builds a solid trust relationship between customers and business partners, and maintains and improves this trust relationship forever.We satisfy all our clients with advanced products,competitive prices, fast delivery and one-stop service. It's our mission to boost our customer's business.

The headquarters of the company is located in Yueqing, Zhejiang Province, which is the national electronic and electrical distribution center. The headquarters has set up domestic and foreign trade department, technology research and development department and production department. Branch Jiangxi With 5000 ㎡ production area and 200 professional production workers working hard in the production line. Next step is set up branch factory in Yunnan Province in 2021.

Honor and Certificate

Our factory with its R & D, product engineering and quality control department, was certified with ISO 9001:2015 in 2005.Most of our products shown on this website are certified as being in compliance with UL,VDE and ENEC standards. We Cooperate with Shenzhen University to develop products.

Video